Les gîtes du Solitary

Mme Anne-Marie Sendic

Les gîtes du Solitary

07170 St Laurent sous Coiron

+33 4 75 94 30 39

am.sendic@gmail.com



The Gite that interests you

The Solitary Ardèche is a hamlet which depends of St Laurent sous Coiron, medieval village located between Aubenas (17km) and Privas (19km). We are 45 minutes from the Rhone Valley and the "motorway of the sun" and the Paris-Marseille TGV.

Coming by car: From the A7 motorway

From the North: exit "Loriol" 18 km from Valence-south exit, direction Le Pouzin, then N 104 direction Privas. At the Col de l'Escrinet, turn left and follow "route touristique di Coiron" and the Solitary signs.

From the South: exit Montelimar south, follow Aubenas signs on the N 102 road, At Lavilledieu follow the D 224 roadon the right in direction of Lussas - Darbres. Take the small road to the left of the Virgin at the entrance of Darbres and follow the Solitary signs.

Coming by train

Take the TGV to Valence and then the bus to Vesseaux where we pick you up.

Les gîtes du Solitary

Mme Anne-Marie Sendic

Les gîtes du Solitary

07170 St Laurent sous Coiron

04 75 94 30 39

am.sendic@gmail.com



Le gîte qui vous intéresse

Le Solitary est un hameau ardéchois qui dépend de St Laurent sous Coiron, petit village médiévale situé entre Aubenas (17km) et Privas (19km). Nous sommes à 45 minutes de la vallée du Rhône et donc de l'autoroute du soleil et du TGV Paris-Marseille.

Venir en voiture

Coordonées GPS
Lat 44.663704
Long 4.493051

En venant du Nord : Autoroute A7. Sortie "Loriol" à 18 km après Valence-sud ; direction Le Pouzin, puis N 104 direction Privas. Au Col de l'Escrinet, prendre à gauche "route touristique du Coiron" et suivre le fléchage Solitary.

En venant du Sud : Autoroute A7. sortie Montelimar sud, direction Aubenas par la N 102 ; à Lavilledieu D 224 à droite direction Lussas - Darbres. Prendre la petite route à gauche de la vierge à l'entrée de Darbres et suivre le fléchage Solitary.

Venir en train

Prendre le TGV jusqu'à Valence, puis le car jusqu'à Vesseaux et de là nous venons vous chercher.

Gites Ardeche